Code Capture 11598-2

I have to say, it’s been interesting since I last wrote… ups, downs, in-betweens…

 

…So where to start?  I suppose it would be only reasonable to start at the beginning, then, wouldn’t it?

 

We’ve been carefully tracking a crew of extremists, rogue from EPN, whom have been advocating and quite possibly using code bombs within the Matrix.  I’d be lying if I said I knew much about this crew, except that it’s Captain is believed to be a man named Eliseus.  Thaumatourgos (sp?) and Swallowtail are two more members of this crew, and proud supporters of the crew’s efforts.  I spoke with them recently and explained to them that while we may agree with their reasoning and respect what they’re doing, we cannot and will not condone their methods.  They seemed to respect that.  I’m sure it’s only a matter of time before we cross paths again.

 

On another note, the Cypherite Courier we’ve been tracking named Maskharah was finally captured.  The three operatives most-responsible for hindering his efforts are Vesuveus, aracher and Vaico.  Thanks to them, the several other operatives who helped, and Tsurai… a former-Cypherite who wised up and defected to the EPN cause, Maskharah was taken into our custody where he is now being held in a secure construct… being interrogated on the current location and status of the kidnapped EPN crew of the HvCFT Rescate.

 

I suppose the last thing I should write about, mainly because I consider it a massive headache, is the recent talk of reinsertions being impossible.  I cannot count the number of times that I’ve been asked of my opinions concerning this… and I believe that they may actually be myth.  Reinsertions are just inefficient.  What this will mean to the Cypherite cause remains to be seen, though.  We have little or no choice but to continue on as we have been until such things become known.

~ by zeissman on May 28, 2007.

4 Responses to “Code Capture 11598-2”

  1. Thank you Sir, it was an honor. I can only hope that Maskharah will give us some useful information.

  2. A suggestion.

    Your wasting valuable time with Maskharah. In the end, couriers are told point A and point B, and little more. If you captured him with information, then you might use it, if you didnt, move on. It is more efficient to go to “the head of the beast”.

  3. … I suppose you could say you inspired me Zman

    http://nighttrace.wordpress.com/

  4. How little you know. Wait and see what we do with the information we have.

Leave a Reply

 
