Code Capture 13203-9

 

The rabbit hole always goes just a little deeper.  This is a truth that I’ve come to realize through my experience as a redpill.  Just when you think you have things figured out, and know exactly what direction the wind is blowing in… the weather changes suddenly and you find yourself facing an oncoming storm of epic porportion.

It has been a while since I left the Matrix.  I faced those around me and told them of the long road ahead of them… warned them of the dangers they’d face, and that they were now forced into a position to unite.

I didn’t lie.

Reposco… Caelifera… even Rylet.  I’ve missed them.

I hope they’re ready.  I hope everyone is… because what we’ve seen up to now has been nothing compared to what is about to happen.  The fall of the Truce was only the beginning.

~ by zeissman on February 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
